Leakage testing
Leakage testing

Leakage testing technology

Another speciality of VIP GmbH is our leakage testing technology. We master a variety of different testing methods, particularly those that are helium and mass spectrometer-based and even testing methods for underwater applications.

High levels of technical precision make it possible for us to manufacture fully gas-tight systems and structures that are also easy to service. Leakage rates of up to 10-8 mbar/l/s can be checked with specifically developed or market-standard measurement methods.

You can also benefit from our modular concept for customer-specific solutions in this sector. Special add-ons can be used to adapt one of our standard machines to meet different requirements.

We of course offer competent technical support for a wide variety of vacuum components.

We use cookies to adapt content and advertisements to visitor needs and to analyze access to our website. This also includes cookies that are absolutely necessary for the operation and control of this website. These necessary cookies enable, for example, security-related functionality. You can find more information in our privacy policy >>

Dichtheitsprüftechnik
Dichtheitsprüftechnik

Dichtheitsprüftechnik

Ein weiteres Spezialgebiet der VIP GmbH ist die Dichtheitsprüftechnik. Wir beherrschen verschiedene Prüfmethoden, insbesondere basierend auf Helium- und Massenspektrometer, jedoch auch für Unterwasseranwendungen.

Technik höchster Präzision ermöglicht es uns, völlig gasdichte Systeme und Aufbauten herzustellen, die auch servicefreundlich sind. Leckraten bis 10-8 mbar/l/s können geprüft werden mit eigens entwickelten oder am Markt üblichen Messverfahren.

Sie profitieren auch in diesem Bereich von unserem modularen Konzept für kundenspezifische Lösungen: Spezielle Zusätze erlauben die Anpassung einer Basismaschine an verschiedene Anforderungen.

Selbstverständlich bieten wir kompetenten technischen Support für verschiedenste Vakuumkomponenten.

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen den Besucherbedürfnissen anzupassen und die Zugriffe auf unserer Webseite zu analysieren. Dazu zählen auch Cookies, die für den Betrieb und die Steuerung dieser Webseite unbedingt notwendig sind. Diese notwendigen Cookies ermöglichen beispielsweise eine sicherheitsrelevante Funktionalität. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unsererer Datenschutzerklärung >>